Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries Bodensysteme GmbH

Niederlassung Berlin

Waldstraße 16, 13403 Berlin

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 030/417490-0

Fax. 030/417490-90

bauelemente

Jens Tuchel

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-48Fax. 0180 / 1005466-848 E-mail j.tuchel@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Bernd Kämmer

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-34Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail b.kaemmer@fries24.de

Uwe Teppich

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-51 Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail u.teppich@fries24.de

Michael Stoye

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-56Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail m.stoye@fries24.de

Yvonne Stöcker

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-63Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail y.stoecker@fries24.de

Patricia Kokot

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-32Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail p.kokot@fries24.de

Bettina Katschke

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-65Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail b.katschke@fries24.de

Tatjana Barg

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-57Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail t.barg@fries24.de

Dagmar Reiher

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-37Fax. 030 / 417490-91 E-mail d.reiher@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Anne Rademacher

VerkaufTel. 030/417490-97Fax. 0180/1005466597 E-mail a.rademacher@fries24.de

werkzeuge für bodenleger

Jan Warnatzsch

VerkaufTel. 030 / 417490-33Fax. 0180 / 1005466-533 E-mail j.warnatzsch@fries24.de