Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries GmbH

Niederlassung Ganzlin

Uwe-Johnson-Str. 2, 19395 Ganzlin

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 038737/50-0

Fax. 038737/50-390

bauelemente

Ronny Westfahl

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-122 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-622 E-mail r.westfahl@fries24.de

Michaela Westphal

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-121 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-621 E-mail m.westphal@fries24.de

Bernd Westphal

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-132 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-632 E-mail b.westphal@fries24.de

Michel Pötschke

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-133 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-633 E-mail michel.poetschke@fries24.de

Frank Rehberg

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-136Fax. 0180 / 1005466-636 E-mail f.rehberg@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Marco Gläsemann

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-442Fax. 038737 / 50-195 E-mail m.glaesemann@fries24.de

Frank Schubert

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-440 Fax. 038737 / 50-196 E-mail f.schubert@fries24.de

Kerstin Milchner

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-441Fax. 038737 / 50-195 E-mail k.milchner@fries24.de

Thomas Henke

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-155Fax. 0180 / 1005466-642 E-mail t.henke@fries24.de

Anja Buchholz

Verkauf BodenTel. 038737/ 50-453Fax. 0180-1005466-453 E-mail a.buchholz@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Birgit Kaschke

VerkaufTel. 038737 / 50-112 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-612 E-mail b.kaschke@fries24.de