Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries Holzsysteme GmbH

Niederlassung Grimmen

Appelshofer Dorfstr. 26, 18507 Grimmen

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 038326/619-0

Fax. 038326/619-90

bauelemente

Angela Hübner

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-52 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-752 E-mail a.huebner@fries24.de

Bernd Kollinger

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-34 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-734 E-mail b.kollinger@fries24.de

Jörg Richter

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-55Fax. 0180 / 1005466-825 E-mail j.richter@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Jana Kersten

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-42 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-742 E-mail j.kersten@fries24.de

Mathias Rohwer

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-33Fax. 0180 / 1005466-733 E-mail m.rohwer@fries24.de

Bernd Kollinger

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-34 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-734 E-mail b.kollinger@fries24.de

Nadine Haß

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-36 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-736 E-mail n.hass@fries24.de

Andreas Kuhn

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-47Fax. 038326 / 619-90 E-mail a.kuhn@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Hans-Michael Will

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-41Fax. 0180 / 1005466-741 E-mail h.will@fries24.de

Olaf Ahrens

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-40Fax. 0180 / 1005466-740 E-mail o.ahrens@fries24.de

holz

Mirko Düwel

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-39Fax. 0180 / 1005466-739 E-mail m.duewel@fries24.de

Anja Utech

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-21Fax. 0180 / 1005466-699 E-mail a.utech@fries24.de

Thomas Schröder

VerkaufTel. 038326/619-48Fax. 038326 / 619-90 E-mail t.schroeder@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Nicolle Bast

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-32Fax. 0180 / 1005466-732 E-mail n.bast@fries24.de

Nadine Haß

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-36 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-736 E-mail n.hass@fries24.de

Andreas Kuhn

VerkaufTel. 038326 / 619-47Fax. 038326 / 619-90 E-mail a.kuhn@fries24.de