Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries Bodensysteme GmbH

Niederlassung Hamburg

Rondenbarg 11, 22525 Hamburg

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 040/752456-0

Fax. 040/752456-90

bauelemente

Tjorven Brendemühl

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-663Fax. 0180 / 1005466-663 E-mail t.brendemuehl@fries24.de

Daniel Hopp

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-669Fax. 0180 / 1005466-697 E-mail d.hopp@fries24.de

Vivian Scholl

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-661Fax. 0180 / 1005466-661 E-mail v.scholl@fries24.de

Tobias Danker

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-667Fax. 0180 / 1005466-166 E-mail t.danker@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Michael Kohlscheen

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-620Fax. 0180 / 1005466-551 E-mail m.kohlscheen@fries24.de

Jan-Erik Westendorff

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-628 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-553 E-mail j.westendorff@fries24.de

Juliane Walther

VerkaufTel. 040 75245-629Fax. 0180 1005466-550 E-mail j.walther@fries24.de

Margit Gödecke

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-626Fax. 0180 / 1005466-626 E-mail m.goedecke@fries24.de

Timo Körner

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-638Fax. 040 / 752456-90 E-mail t.koerner@fries24.de

Gerold Markert

VerkaufTel. 040 - 752 456 - 27Fax. 0180 - 100 5466 - 627 E-mail g.markert@fries24.de

Michael Janenz

VerkaufTel. 040 - 752 456 - 23Fax. 040 - 752 456 - 30 E-mail m.janenz@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Tjorven Brendemühl

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-663Fax. 0180 / 1005466-663 E-mail t.brendemuehl@fries24.de

Daniel Hopp

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-669Fax. 0180 / 1005466-697 E-mail d.hopp@fries24.de

holz

Tobias Danker

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-667Fax. 0180 / 1005466-166 E-mail t.danker@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Tobias Danker

VerkaufTel. 040 / 75245-667Fax. 0180 / 1005466-166 E-mail t.danker@fries24.de