Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Johs. Fries GmbH & Co KG

Niederlassung Kiel

Edisonstr. 50, 24145 Kiel

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 0431/5466-0

Fax.0431/5466-190

bauelemente

Gabriele Stender

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-282Fax. 0431 / 546620-482 E-mail g.stender@fries24.de

Frank Klein

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-267Fax. 0431 / 546620-467 E-mail f.klein@fries24.de

Christopher Holz

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-162Fax. 0431 / 546620-162 E-mail c.holz@fries24.de

Kerstin Bauer

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-244Fax. 0431 / 546620-244 E-mail k.bauer@fries24.de

Marco Liebal

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-265Fax. 0431 / 546620-465 E-mail m.liebal@fries24.de

Dirk Möller

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-250Fax. 0431 / 546620-250 E-mail d.moeller@fries24.de

Thorsten Ehlert

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-230Fax. 0431 / 546620-436 E-mail t.ehlert@fries24.de

Kevin Kanja

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-246Fax. 0431 / 546620-246 E-mail k.kanja@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Tim Hentschel

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-266Fax. 0431 / 546620-466 E-mail t.hentschel@fries24.de

Sven Richter

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-174Fax. 0431 / 546620-174 E-mail s.richter@fries24.de

Jürgen Voigt

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-173Fax. 0431 / 546620-173 E-mail j.voigt@fries24.de

Stefan Frahm

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-171Fax. 0431 / 5466-20171 E-mail s.frahm@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Florian Petersen

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-118Fax. 0431 / 546620-118 E-mail f.petersen@fries24.de

Stefanie Bartels

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-111Fax. 0431 / 546620-111 E-mail s.bartels@fries24.de

Hans-Joachim Köpp

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-255Fax. 0431 / 546620-255 E-mail h.koepp@fries24.de

Michael Ihlemann

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-113Fax. 0431 / 546620-113 E-mail m.ihlemann@fries24.de

Kevin Wöhlk

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-262Fax. 0431 / 5466-20262 E-mail k.woehlk@fries24.de

Lennart Pries

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-112Fax. 0431 / 546620-112 E-mail l.pries@fries24.de

Jeanine Stenzel

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-141Fax. 0431 / 546620-141 E-mail j.stenzel@fries24.de

Maria Möller

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-114Fax. 0431 / 5466-20114 E-mail maria.moeller@fries24.de

holz

Stefan Plöhn

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-221Fax. 0431 / 546620-221 E-mail s.ploehn@fries24.de

Matthias Reuschel

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-147Fax. 0431 / 546620-147 E-mail m.reuschel@fries24.de

Kai Kohlhof

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-251Fax. 0431 / 546620-251 E-mail k.kohlhof@fries24.de

Thorsten Otto

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-181Fax. 0431 / 546620-181 E-mail t.otto@fries24.de

Niklas Matthies

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-146Fax. 0431 / 546620-146 E-mail n.matthies@fries24.de

holzbau sanierung

Stefan Plöhn

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-221Fax. 0431 / 546620-221 E-mail s.ploehn@fries24.de

Matthias Reuschel

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-147Fax. 0431 / 546620-147 E-mail m.reuschel@fries24.de

Kai Kohlhof

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-251Fax. 0431 / 546620-251 E-mail k.kohlhof@fries24.de

Thorsten Otto

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-181Fax. 0431 / 546620-181 E-mail t.otto@fries24.de

Wencke Hetzer

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-242Fax. 0431 / 546620-242 E-mail w.hetzer@fries24.de

Niklas Matthies

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-146Fax. 0431 / 546620-146 E-mail n.matthies@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Jan Stender

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466- 161Fax. 0431 / 546620-161 E-mail j.stender@fries24.de

Jens Luithardt

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-270Fax. 0431 / 546620-470 E-mail j.luithardt@fries24.de

Bernd Chomontowski

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-235Fax. 0431 / 546620-435 E-mail b.chomontowski@fries24.de

Tim Brüchmann

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-220Fax. 0431 / 546620-220 E-mail t.bruechmann@fries24.de

Michael Kanarski

VerkaufTel. 0431-54 66 - 232Fax. 0180 - 100 5466 - 668 E-mail m.kanarski@fries24.de

webshop

Christopher Holz

VerkaufTel. 0431 / 5466-162Fax. 0431 / 546620-162 E-mail c.holz@fries24.de

Darius Karampoor

Online-MarketingTel. 0431 / 5466-231Fax. 0431 / 546620-231 E-mail d.karampoor@fries24.de