Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries Bodensysteme GmbH +

Fries HOLZSYSTEME GmbH

 

Niederlassung Rostock

Rostocker Straße 36, 18069 Sievershagen

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Marita Golnick
Tel. 0381/2529515-0 
Fax. 0381/2529515-90

bauelemente

Nico Tauchmann

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-38Fax. 0180 / 1005466-921 E-mail n.tauchmann@fries24.de

Mandy Günther

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-20Fax. 0381 / 2529515-90 E-mail m.guenther@fries24.de

Maxi Eggert

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-52Fax. 0180 / 1005466-452 E-mail m.eggert@fries24.de

Stefan Wilke

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-46Fax. 0180 / 1005466-446 E-mail s.wilke@fries24.de

Christian Noack

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-27Fax. 0180 / 1005466-451 E-mail c.noack@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Thomas Hörning

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 252951513Fax. 0180 / 1005466413 E-mail t.hoerning@fries24.de

Paul Aurich

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-51Fax. 0180 / 1005466-451 E-mail p.aurich@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Andreas Kundt

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-22Fax. 0381 / 2529515-90 E-mail a.kundt@fries24.de

Henry Schulz

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-18Fax. 0180 / 1005466-735 E-mail h.schulz@fries24.de

holz

Rando Lerche

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-25Fax. 0180 / 1005466692 E-mail r.lerche@fries24.de

Nicolle Bast

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-32Fax. 0180 / 1005466-732 E-mail n.bast@fries24.de

Elisabeth Thiele

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-50Fax. 0180 / 1005466-450 E-mail e.thiele@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Rando Lerche

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-25Fax. 0180 / 1005466692 E-mail r.lerche@fries24.de

Nicolle Bast

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-32Fax. 0180 / 1005466-732 E-mail n.bast@fries24.de

Elisabeth Thiele

VerkaufTel. 0381 / 2529515-50Fax. 0180 / 1005466-450 E-mail e.thiele@fries24.de