Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Menu Lagersortiment

Fries Holzsysteme GmbH

Niederlassung Storkow

Neu Bostoner Straße 7, 15859 Storkow (Mark)

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale

Tel. 033678/641-0

Fax. 033678/641-90

bauelemente

Marco Groskopf

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-16Fax. 0180 / 1005466-866 E-mail m.groskopf@fries24.de

Oliver Schoor

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-36 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-836 E-mail o.schoor@fries24.de

David Bergemann

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-35 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-835 E-mail d.bergemann@fries24.de

Mathias Roesler

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-12Fax. 0180 / 1005466-807 E-mail m.roesler@fries24.de

Thomas Heitchen

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-46 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-846 E-mail t.heitchen@fries24.de

Dana Mielenz

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-22Fax. 0180 / 1005466-822 E-mail d.mielenz@fries24.de

Jörg Richter

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-25 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-825 E-mail j.richter@fries24.de

Manuel Möller

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-30 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-830 E-mail m.moeller@fries24.de

Maik Bauer

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-43Fax. 0180 / 1005466-843 E-mail m.bauer@fries24.de

Gerald Ohl

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-39Fax. 0180 / 1005466-839 E-mail g.ohl@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Fred Henkel

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-40 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-842 E-mail f.henkel@fries24.de

Thorsten Auersperg

VerkaufTel. 033678-64166Fax. 0180 / 1005466 - 860 E-mail t.auersperg@fries24.de

fenster und haustüren

Annette Krüger

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-41 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-841 E-mail a.krueger@fries24.de

Christian Lindner

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-29Fax. 0180 / 1005466-829 E-mail c.lindner@fries24.de

holz

Anke Erdmann

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-32Fax. 0180 / 1005466-831 E-mail a.erdmann@fries24.de

Jens Neetz

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-61Fax. 0180 / 1005466-844 E-mail j.neetz@fries24.de

Mike Bachmann

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-66Fax. 0180 / 1005466-866 E-mail m.bachmann@fries24.de

Sylvia Scholze

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-83Fax. 0180 / 1005466-883 E-mail s.scholze@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Christian Ziehm

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-34 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-834 E-mail c.ziehm@fries24.de

Andreas Francke

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-38Fax. 0180 / 1005466-838 E-mail a.francke@fries24.de

Matthias Bartelt

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 641-37 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-837 E-mail m.bartelt@fries24.de

Sandra Kiesewetter

VerkaufTel. 033678 / 64182 Fax. 0180 / 1005466882 E-mail s.kiesewetter@fries24.de