Header

Kontakt

Wählen Sie Ihren Standort

Fries Holzsysteme GmbH

Niederlassung Torgau

Nordstraße 4, 04860 Torgau

Auf der Karte ansehen

Zentrale                 Ina Schiemichen

Tel.  03421 / 7731-0           03421 / 7731-130

Fax. 03421 / 7731-190      0180 / 1005466-815


bauelemente

David Janke

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-132Fax. 0180 / 1005466-769 E-mail d.janke@fries24.de

Maik Schmidt

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-113Fax. 0180 / 1005466-769 E-mail m.schmidt@fries24.de

Ralf Schacht

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-110 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-810 E-mail r.schacht@fries24.de

bodenbeläge

Dagmar Schemmel

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-172Fax. 0180 / 1005466-772 E-mail d.schemmel@fries24.de

Doreen Langer

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-131 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-819 E-mail d.langer@fries24.de

holz

Matthias Lepski

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-122 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-811 E-mail m.lepski@fries24.de

Udo Jungmann

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-120 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-813 E-mail u.jungmann@fries24.de

Andre Gölsdorf

Verkauf (Dämmstoffe)Tel. 03421 / 7731-121Fax. 0180 / 1005466-764 E-mail a.goelsdorf@fries24.de

plattenwerkstoffe

Doreen Langer

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-131 Fax. 0180 / 1005466-819 E-mail d.langer@fries24.de

Ronny Dehnz

VerkaufTel. 03421 / 7731-161Fax. 0180 / 100 5466-761 E-mail r.dehnz@fries24.de